You are here
Home > Crickbuzz Schedule: ICC Champions Trophy

ICC Champions trophy Crickbuzz schedule

Date Team Team 2 Venue Group
JUNE 1 England Bangladesh London A
JUNE 2 Australia New Zealand Birmingham A
JUNE 3 Sri lanka South Africa London B
JUNE 4 India Pakistan Birmingham B
JUNE 5 Australia Bangladesh London A
JUNE 6 England New Zealand Cardiff A
JUNE 7 Pakistan South Africa Birmingham B
JUNE 8 India Srilanka London B
JUNE 9 New Zealand Bangladesh Cardiff A
JUNE 10 England Australia Birmingham A
JUNE 11 India South Africa London B
JUNE 12 Srilanka Pakistan Cardiff B
JUNE 14 Semi Final1 Cardiff  
JUNE 15 Semi Final 2 Birmingham  
JUNE 18 Final London  


Group A Group B
Australia India
Bangladesh Pakistan
England Sri Lanka
New Zealand South Africa

Top two teams from each group will progress into Semis. Final will be held at London

Top Eight are qualified to take part in Champions trophy. West Indies, who are in ninth position, are in eligible to play this time. They are currently World T20 champions.

ALL matches will be telecasted on Star Sports1 from 1500hrs IST.

Catch live score card on crickbuzz.

Official Live streaming on hot star